Community Council

Council Members:

Robin Gibbs- Principal/

Angie Allen- Non-Member/Administrative Assistant-

Brittney Montague-

Cole Montague-

Dillon Oyler-

Sarah Oyler- School

Ashley Oyler- Vice Chair (Parent)


February 9, 2021

March 3, 2021

April 13, 2021

CC Meeting 9-29-21

February 9, 2022

April 20, 2022

May 4, 2022

Be on the Community Council:

Please join us for our next Community Council meeting. This is a great opportunity to have your voice be heard regarding the expenditure of School Land Trust Funds. Community Council meetings will be announced at least 1 week prior.

School LAND Trust

School LAND Trust Reports

Title I Plan



Antimony Quick Links

Digital Citizenship

TSSA 2022/2023

School Safety Plan