Faculty & Staff

Robin Gibbs – Head Teacher

Janette Lee – Teacher

Donna Adams – Paraprofessional

Brittney Montague – Paraprofessional

Natalie Porter – Paraprofessional

Jamey Gleave – Food Service

Tim Westwood – Custodian / Bus Driver

State Required Disclosure:

  • AES does not currently employ individuals holding an LEA-Specific educator license, license areas, and/or endorsement.
  • Types of Educator Licenses:
    • Professional: Standard professional license issued to educators that have completed a Utah education program, traditional or alternative, or transferred an educator license from another state or country and met Utah’s licensure requirements. Valid for 5 years, renewable.
    • Associate: Temporary license issued to an individual earning their professional educator license through a Utah university-based or alternate education preparation program as defined in Utah Administrative Rule R277-301. Valid for 3 years.
    • LEA-Specific: Temporary license approved by the governing board of a Local Education Agency (LEA) under Utah Administrative Rule R277-301. Valid for 1, 2, or 3 years.
  • Antimony Elementary School has 100% of educators who hold a Professional License and 0% who hold an LEA Specific License.
  • Utah Educator Look-Up Tool https://cactus.schools.utah.gov/PersonSearch